Congratulations to Dr. Sayeski!

Published: May 26th, 2015

Category: Uncategorized

The Basic Science Teacher of the Year award for 2015 has been given to Peter P. Sayeski, Ph.D., Professor of Physiology and Functional Genomics.   This award from the University of Florida College of Medicine recognizes his excellence in education of graduate and professional students at UF’s Academic Health Center.