Department of Physiology Faculty Recognized as 2019 Exemplary Teacher

The following faculty have been recognized for the College of Medicine at the University of Florida.  They will be acknowledged at the Medical Education Reception on March 18, 2020.

Erin Bruce, Ph.D.
Hideko Kasahara, M.D., Ph.D.
Peter Sayeski, Ph.D.
Bruce Stevens, Ph.D.

Congratulations to all award recipients!