2009 APS and NIH travel award recipients

Leslie White (mentor: Chris Baylis) and Arthur Pope (mentor: A. J. Cardounel) have both received Minority Travel Fellowships from the American Physiological Society (APS) and The National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK).

Annet Kirabo (mentor: Peter Sayeski) received an APS Travel Award  (Professional Skills Training Workshop).