Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Lab Staff

Name Room Phone E-mail
Arndt, TJ CG13/CG15 273-5827 tjarndt@ufl.edu
Borja, Yamilette MG46 392-3234 yborja9313@ufl.edu
Croft, Sara L4-135 392-9285 slcroft@ufl.edu
Dhar, Biswadeep MG42 (office); MG46, MG49 (lab) 273-9523 biswadeepdhar@ufl.edu
Du, Ping M531 273-7879 duping66@ufl.edu
Lobaton, Gilberto L4-135 392-9285 globaton@ufl.edu
McCowan, Michael MG48 273-5828 mmccowan@ufl.edu
Park, Sung M535 392-1498 sop@ufl.edu
Smeltzer, Mike L4-162 392-9236 msmeltzer@ufl.edu
Zhang, Xiping M531 273-7879 xzhan06@ufl.edu