Lab Staff

Name Room Phone E-mail
Aquino, Victor L4-135 392-9285 vpaquino@ufl.edu
Arndt, T.J. CG13/CG15 273-5827 tjarndt@ufl.edu
Bailes, Julie MG-49 392-3719 jcbailes@ufl.edu
Coomes, Alex M531 273-7879 alcoomes@ufl.edu
Croft, Sara L4-135 392-9285 slcroft@ufl.edu
Doll, Cassandra M557 846-0586 cfdoll@ufl.edu
Douglas, Collin M531 273-7879 cmdouglas@ufl.edu
Du, Ping M531 273-7879 duping66@ufl.edu
Leblanc, Mallory M531 273-7879 malloryleblanc@ufl.edu
Leeflang, Caroline L4-162 392-9236 leeflcar@ufl.edu
Lobaton, Gilberto L4-135 392-9285 globaton@ufl.edu
Montgomery, Darrice M546A 392-8151 dmontgomery12@ufl.edu
Smeltzer, Mike L4-162 392-9236 msmeltzer@ufl.edu
Zhang, Xiping M531 273-7879 xzhan06@ufl.edu